MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

All about rainbows

I cannot believe my loving, sensitive, creative, intelligent wildling is now 4.
He didn't have the best start in life and we nearly lost him. But he was a fighter and so determined and still is to this day.

He has had a fantastic birthday. He started his day off by making a omelette for brekkie.
He had rainbow balloons, rainbow wrapping paper, he got rainbow dominoes, a wooden rainbow, my neighbour got him rainbow book's ....... Can you see the theme. And he got his chocolate cake decorated in buttons.
The house is a mess, there is stuff everywhere but the wildlings are having a lovely time . So the house will wait.

I love all my wildlings, but when I look at Lincoln I remember every single detail of his birth, and what he had to go through, and that we didn't get to properly hold him or hug him for what felt like eternity, and now I try and give him as many hugs as I can. He has a determined streak in him that will take him far. Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.