MumOf4Wildlings

By MumOf4Wildlings

The jedi

Check out the little jedi sitting by himself. He's becoming more and more confident.

Today has been a great day. We had a lovely catch up with my friends, and all the wildlings 9 in total get on brilliant. 7 off them where in bikes which is great for them keeping their distance from each other. We walked a few miles and had a picnic and then when we all got back to my cul-de-sac they all had I've lollies and ice cream.

I'm disheartened that where I live isn't getting out of lockdown as there has been cases of covid confirmed. We're only allowed to travel 5 miles for our essentials. Thankfully we live near supermarket's but there is a lot of people that live further than that away.
The hospital appointment we were at last week said they are preparing for a massive spike and think it will happen around August :-(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.