St Martin’s Churchyard...

A couple of outings this morning. I had to collect my medications from the pharmacy and the only one that can supply the Benepali is out of town so I walked up there and stopped off at St Martin’s churchyard. It is immaculately tended but a few plants have been left to soften the look. A really lovely place and today’s blip was taken there.
I had to catch the bus home to get the medication into the fridge as soon as possible but I went straight out again to the north west of the island; well I walked into town to catch a bus there. 
Yesterday evening I had solved a mystery geocache so my mission was to find the physical cache. That was quickly done so I was in time to catch the next bus back home.
I think it might be a feet up sort of afternoon...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.