Eco Dad +

By EcoDad

Thanks Joe

Lovely morning walking into work this morning.

Wnet out for a lunchtime walk, came into Shandwick place, to be met be a running young man followed by another young man shouting to stop him. I have always wanted to stop someone with a rugby tackle in such circumstances but I had no idea what it was about, they seemed to meet up but did not see anything. Then at supermarket entrance a young lady and young man exchanging tablets, they got chased away by the security guard.

After all this I was delighted to get back to my desk for a sit down.

Played weather roullette on the way home and got back dry. Eco mum handed me my blip parcel. Thanks blipcentral.

(Young lady and young man used to describe without prejudice young people with sporting attire and baseball caps with very pale skins)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.