Wherever I Lay My Hat..........

I went to go out and try and get some half decent raindrops on flowers & leaves this morning  but liked the light on my hat so thought I would use that as my main Blip.

I did get some of the pictures I was after ...... well, nearly what I had in mind as well as some droplets and a spider web and the spores from a bracken frond . 
They can be found over here.

The weather has been rather changeable - but no rain.
SWMBO and I walked up to the local shop for some bread but didn't go further  due to the hordes of feral youths and 'sports' men and women walking/jogging/running/cycling on every available footpath. Typical weekend.

My new bandsaw blades arrived (I hate it when they snap mid job) so I went and fitted one and prepared some wood for use.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.