As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Swallowing Starbursts

The original planking.

I drove to school this morning for the first time. I was afraid that I didn't lock the car, so in between second and third period I went outside just to double check. In gym volleyball, we're finally beginning to mesh as a team. We looked at a lot of pictures in APUSH, and I hung out in the physics study hall during lunch. We played Sporcle and watched famous bad movie quotes. We ate a lot of candy in math and reviewed what we've done in calc up until this point. I talked to Steve quite a bit, and we need to hang out some time. After school I walked with Jaclyn back to our cars so that I could move mine towards the front of the school. Then I went to rube. We learned that the Cradle of Aviation has decided to postpone Saturday's competition due to the impending blizzard. I tutored for two hours before heading to the school again for the show. Tonight was much better, and I hope we have more shows to keep improving, but at this point it looks like some are going to get cancelled.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.