As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Nemo

So apparently, there's a blizzard going on outside right now. I think I'll just stay inside and see the snow in the morning.

There were so many good titles for today, but I figured I'd stick with the one that is most well-known.

In lit we discussed We Were The Mulvaneys. I took an Italian test 2nd period, and then went to have a bagel and talk with Jaclyn. On my way to orchestra I stopped in to see Mr. Brown. He was in the middle of trying to figure out what to do about school and the storm and such with the superintendent, so I let them be and went to orchestra. Sophia sat in on some of our physics class today, and Alexa came in after she left. Two very different people with very different opinions on the class. Tal came in and we discussed Krav's terrible haircut among other things before doing a little physics. Apparently, this new year (it's almost Chinese New Year) will be the Year of the Snake. I'm working on a cool project in graphic art; maybe I'll blip it when it's done. Before 7th period a meeting was called to discuss the play this weekend. The rest of the shows have been cancelled, but a Sunday evening and Monday night show are being worked for. It's a shame that so many people dedicated so much time to this show just for it to be cancelled. I visited Mrs. Sebastiano during lunch, and spent the rest of the time with Colavita's regents class. We did nothing in math, so after roaming the halls for a while, I decided to play the cello for everyone. I just took requests (mostly Disney) and played the songs I recognized by ear. It was a fun way to end the day. After school I went straight home and played League of Legends with Thomas, Kevin, K-Po, Fifi, and Hung for pretty much the entire night.

This is Peaches being unfazed by the snow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.