And another collage...

Yesterday evening I went to a presentation and general meet up of the Bailiwick of Guernsey Guild of Accredited Guides. The presentation was for the guides who recently qualified so I wasn’t expecting to be presented with anything and just went along for the social evening. But they had decided that last years newbies could also have magnetic badges instead of the tacky metal ones they gave us last year. I’m so ridiculously happy with my plastic badge that I had to include it in a blip. 

One guide I was chatting to is finalizing the date for an Alderney tour so I may have 3 days in Alderney in mid August and go on his Occupation tour. 
I also chatted about the Sark weekend walks and may have a couple of days over there for that.
This morning I walked down to M&S and that is it. Lazy day keeping out of the sun coming up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.