Here there and everywhere

By digitaldaze

Requested Lockdown Day 14

Back blip 
Another shot of our patio I'm afraid.  I wanted to record the plant here with the pink stems.  I don't know what it is and can't remember buying it - surely I'd have remembered those stems! 

Lovely Zoom catch up with blippers Arclight and Alf from Edinburgh at night.  A bit too many beers on a weeknight for me and I was a wee bit bleary eyed this morning (am writing this on Friday) when it was time to get up.  Coffee and a slice of toast made me look almost presentable before I had to give my input online.  Those video cameras on Zoom are unforgiving and the heat and humidity here at the moment doesn't help!

Covid numbers here are rising again and we fear another lockdown, not one where we're requested to say at home and only go out for essentials. This one doesn't seem to be working.   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.