Flowers

Just in case you hadn't noticed.

The monsters managed to sleep until after 7.30am. I am sure their mother will be a bit hacked off with that.

When I got back to the office after my deliveries we managed to work out why there had been a shortage of one meal for the past week or so. 
It turns out that one name had been removed from the list - but not from the print out (holidays). So there will be a slight rejigging of the route on Wednesday .... an easy one I am glad to say.

I did a wee bit of turning and managed to find the box that went walkabout last week. It was nowhere near the area I saw it heading for.

Flowers that SWMBO had been given sometime in the past (flowers seem to be lasting a lot longer at the moment for some reason) needed a bit of water so I took them to do that task - it was a good excuse to try and get a Blip. There is a selection Over Here but I rather liked the blooms that were shed during the moving about.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.