Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Wot ewe lookin' at...

... Silliness washed over me when I spotted this buddleia 'sheep' today.

I've had a couple of days of niggly nuisances (my 'new' car has to go back under warranty, but can't be seen yet, I forgot my mask at the supermarket (easily done?) well, I had put it in the car, but the car 'broke', and then I forgot to take it out and put it in my bag, and then a website I use for art materials has been hacked, lovely!). 
Nothing that isn't put rightable, so counting blessings. 

Good news; the supermarket had reduced their celeriac to 24p and that's what I'd gone to buy! (Quite how I still managed to accrue a bill of over forty pounds is a mystery!). 

After all the heat and thunder it's a much darker day today, and leaves are certainly falling now, heralding the turn of the season. (And still hardly a butterfly here). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.