Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Pants....

...A backblip from yesterday.

I had to laugh when I saw that I'd taken a photo of the washing line but, I do like a neat row of washing. (It's a sign of the kind of day I was having that all the pegs didn't match up. I am a bit OCD on that kind of thing usually).
It's a back blip owing to all kinds of Friday 13 ness. It feels, with hindsight, quite appropriate :-)
Nothing that mattered hugely went wrong; the car MOT cost a mint because there was a nail in a tyre (who knew?). The bread I usually make (and can create with my eyes closed) went spectacularly awry and has put its name down for a 'best flat brick in show' competition. 
And c) and d) but I won't bore you. Pants basically. 

Today is a new day. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.