Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

What I Learned Today

Not sure I learned enough today, but here's my list:

That I need to remember to shut off the flash on my camera

That I'm still not going to explain to blippers why Mr. Fun & I celebrate the 29th of every month (explanation next month, maybe)

That a huge virus is ready to infect the entire Internet

That spring break has concluded for many people

That lions in Africa (especially Kenya) are being poisoned at an unbelievable rate

That the new Mercedes "E class" has just been released in Berlin

That most people want to see the world, but the old prophet Simeon waited his whole life to see the One who had made the world

That I can hear a sermon in church, but I am the sermon the rest of the week



It's hard to believe this is the last Sunday of March. Have a great week.
Good Night,

Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.