All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Race for Life

I was planning on blipping the smiley daffodil face that I'd posted a few weeks ago, now that the daffs are actually starting to come out properly. It seemed most apt since I got some great news about a friend today which really made me smile. But then I saw this chap in a tutu at The Gyle and figured it would have been rude not to take a photo of him instead! It's the first time I've actually asked permission and he was most obliging, although a bit mystified when I said it might end up on the internet!

I've taken part in the Race for Life twice myself but am unable to join in this year. It's a pretty popular run though so I'd be surprised if there aren't other blippers who have already signed up though!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.