All about Lallybroch

By Lallybroch

Isle of Ewe

Oh what a day!

Got to work and discovered I'd forgotten to put the card back in my camera and had no space left on the internal memory.
Then went into an all day training course which was pretty intense. We're taking on work from another department and it's far more complex than our manager had realised (the words "we told you so" did spring to mind)!
Then ended up working late to play catch up with all the work that hadn't got done throughout the day.

Just got home and still had to find something to blip. I'm too tired to think of anything particularly creative. I then remembered a blip I'd seen yesterday and it reminded me of a print hubby & I bought last year which had made us laugh. Seemed just the thing for today to make me smile this evening! I hope Mr Smith doesn't mind me hijacking his "The Love Series"!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.