Ice Creams and Supermarine

The kids arrived just after if had had a good tidy up and got the washing on the line. Having seen me eating an ice cream it wasn't long before everyone got the I wants so it was ice creams all around. Afterwards the 2 little ones were arguing over the ride In police car. So I asked daddy if he would make a model Spitfire that I'd bought for Zak. Suddenly all eyes were on daddy and even mummy added the finishing touches see extra.

Spoke to Carol a couple of times today and each time we spoke she seemed a bit better. She could even remember our kitchen today! She had with all the kids and hot emotional cos she couldn't be here. I felt so guilty...

Stuart mowed the grass this morning which was great so everywhere is looking reasonable.

Thank s for calling in.

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.