A Door is meant to be ......

...... Opened!
This is so apt for me today? I hadn't done much in the garden for several weeks ( medical advise not to put strain on the heart). But today I decided that tho' the door had been shut for several weeks ,( with medical advise in mind) I would see what I could do. Oh my , I had a choice, nothing have been done for so long- - - where do I start! There was a shrub, now a small tree, that just needed cutting down. This is only the 1st phase of the work but it's a start I cut and filled a large bag ready for the "tip".
After 2 hours I thought enough was enough.
This I'm afraid , besides a wash load, is my entire work for the day. I was satisfied with that .
We have been fortunate here with dry and warm weather , which is more inviting than the wet. Hope you've enjoyed your day too.

Thoughtful ..... that this effort has paid
Dividends , so let's hope I can continue and finish the project.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.