Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Does my head look big in this hat.... ?

....A quick, late blip.
Partly because it was a busy day. 
I was allowed to see one of the very lonely elderlies, through a window today, for the first time since early March (because I was poorly before proper Lockdown). Small mercies. And I am so grateful for today. But oh, it's sad/challenging isn't it? 

All positive thoughts go out to anyone who needs to have a test for the virus.

And partly it's a late blip because a huge spider ran across the floor and took a while to be rescued. (I'm not at all convinced it is a 'rescue', to put house spiders outside, but it is hard to sit on a sofa knowing there's a large arachnid chewing the cud underneath you). 

Welcome to spider season it is then?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.