bitsandwits

By CosyupwithCathy

Cosy up with Cathy 8.

This poor little butterfly was sitting on the garden chair. I didn’t want to move it but it’s far too cold today.
I really felt as though it either wanted a little blanket and a lovely hot cup of cocoa or a cocktail, a good book and the sunshine. Not sure which really.
I know we aren’t supposed to anthropomorphise creatures but you really can have great fun. Yes I did look up the spelling. :)
You see a snail. It carries its house on its back. Does it have an inside or outside toilet? What does it do for a holiday? How often does the decorator come in to paint?
Octopus. Do you think it ever feels like swimming backstroke. The speed would be great. Knitting a jumper might be a bit of a pain with all those sleeves.
Maybe next time you have a bit of spare time on a cold day. Use your time wisely rather than being like me.
Sweet dreams for later.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.