Floating

When Xander woke this morning he had anxiety written all over his face . And the first thing he said was " I don't want to go to school" . I knew then that this morning would be hard.
Just getting him to get dressed and brush his teeth caused so much distress. He is so anxious every day, especially on a school day. It's also not great for the other wildlings. But he went to school. And he has had a better afternoon.

Lincoln and Harp had a great time playing together in the garden. And the two of them play so well with the jedi too. They needed the peace .

After school was quite good with them all. I asked if they wanted a treat for dinner. They're always asking for pancakes in the morning but I've not had the time so I asked if they wanted them for dinner. Nope. They wanted omelette :-) .

Then it was a play in the park and then their bed time.

I am having a gin . Cheers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.