Busy busy

This morning I took the Jedi a walk to Tesco. I was hoping he would fall asleep in the buggy but he had different ideas. 

I got on with things around the house when he had his nap. 
This afternoon I cycled and got Harp. I'm trying to up my exercise a little this week. I've only cycled 15 miles so far but I have to do nursery drop off and pick up the next two days so that's nearly another 24 miles . Plus I'm skipping ;-))  

Mr R has worked insane hours this week and hasn't gotten home until around 9 pm or after. He's away tomorrow morning until sometime on Saturday. He has a work thing. I don't mind him going away as I can go to bed early. 

I'm quickly uploading to blip while the two bigger wildlings finish their dinner. I have a busy evening as I have a school zoom meeting to join. I can only stay on for a bit as it's around the whole getting ready for bed stage . 

Carson and Harp have had a great time playing on these seats. They make good bridges and tunnels

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.