A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Our adventure on the train!

We've come up to Coventry this weekend to visit my family! And as my car has still not been replaced we had to catch the train! Charlotte loved it but I think I've gained a few extra grey hairs from the stress!

It was fine getting from gloucester to Birmingham but once we had to change trains we got all the rush hour commuters and ended up standing! I hate trains!

It's certainly spurred me on in my quest to find a new car! I'm too fussy though as I want a small one, with 5 doors and I only have an automatic licence so it could take me a while! If it was down to hubby I would hAve one now but I find fault with almost every car we hAve been to see!

Tomorrow were going to explore Coventry a bit so may manage to get an interesting blip! No promises though! We might visit the cathedral and I am definitely taking her to the market to go on the roundabout!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.