Lucky 100

Woop woop. Only took about 100 shots to get this photo. My mother loves it. Check the jedi ;-) . Also a bribe of a little sweet was involved.

Thank you all for your hearts and lovely comments on yesterday's blip.

Today has been a good day.

Started the day off making pancakes for the wildlings, had a wash on and in the dryer before 8am. Stripped our bed. The wildlings ones will get done tomorrow. They had a play outside with their friend today. Got their go karts, bikes and scooters out.
They all managed to con Joan our nana of the street into giving them all a bag of sweets. She adores all the children that live here .

I managed to get my sketch done for tomorrow's challenge. And now it's time to tidy the chaos from their dinner, get the toys picked up and then it will be bath and bed.

I am so thankful for my wildlings. And I am thinking of our blipper friend who had to say goodbye to a baby born too soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.