Inktober

My wildlings have been taking part in inktober with me . I just draw the outline of a drawing and then photocopy it for them to colour in . They love it. Today's prompt was 'helmet' so I drew Iron Mans helmet. 

It's been a lovely sunny day here , so we had a early lunch and then my friend and her son came round with their bikes and we all went a cycle to the picnic park. The Wildlings love it there. 

They're now all building a den upstairs while I clean the kitchen. 

My extra is of the Jedi with a cute ponytail in. I'm gutted. Mr R is taking him for a haircut next week and I don't want it cut. My friend agreed with Mr R that it could do with a trim ...... Darn I was hoping she would back me up. 

I will definitely be having a glass of wine tonight when the Wildlings are in bed. But probably only one as I'm having to take stronger pain pills for my shoulder at night to help me sleep for a few hours. It normally wakes me around 2am and that's me on and off for the rest of the night. 

Thanks for all your stars, comments and heart's yesterday. Have a lovely weekend. X 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.