Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

Leaves everywhere!

Yesterday was a 'nothing' day including no blip.  The only thing I did was shorten a door curtain by 3/4 inch to stop it brushing the floor.  I was certain you would not want to see a blip of that.
Had a hard yoga session this morning, with a lot of 'arm' work.  I am sure I will feel the effects tomorrow.
Short visit to a garden centre, which lasted all of 20 minutes and I didn't purchase anything and forgot to take a blip.
The day was still sunny on my return so I took a gentle stroll.  Furthest I have walked for weeks and these leaves covered the path.
Have received a final report from the hospital and nothing of any urgency after scan and monitoring.  Advise another scan in 12 months to check on the calcifying of the valve.  In the meantime I am going to try and increase my exercising back to a reasonable level - taking it slowly of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.