Lily (Day 2018)

I wandered the woofers, resplendent in their light up collars, up the hill in the dark this morning. We were lucky and missed the rain.
A bit later I zoomed into town to collect stuff, then through to Stromness to make a start on changing a load of sanitary ware and taps. I lost a lot of time lugging stuff up and down stairs to the top of the three storey house. With  my beautiful wife on a 24 hour shift, I headed home at lunchtime and got the woofers out for a damp walk at Lyde, abandoning them at home with their dinner as I zoomed back to Stromness to get on with the job.
I had a bit of a late finish to the day, and will have to go back tomorrow to finish the job off, but good progress has been made. 
No pics taken today, so an abstract flower pic again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.