Carol: Rosie & Mr. Fun

By Carol

2020 Friday — Stagecoach Park

This morning Mr. Fun went for his usual early walk; then came home, showered and headed to Kaiser Permanente for his third radiation treatment. He brought lunch home and then we took the pups for a walk at Stagecoach Park.The pups were thrilled even though Mitzi was wearing out before we were done.

Later we both talked about how walking was harder today, and I mentioned that we were walking on full tummies AND it was 79 degrees, but felt like 85 degrees. He was relieved to know that I thought it was tough too. He thought maybe he was fatigued because of his treatments.

My goal for tomorrow is to unload some of my TuffShed. I’m giving all my Christmas dishes to granddaughter Ashly, so I need to get those out and I need to get out the few Christmas decorations that we have stored. The rest of the weekend is unplanned.

Good night from SoCal,
Rosie (& Mr. Fun), aka Carol
and Chloe & Mitzi too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.