Chick flick

I'm sorry!

James and I have been to Hobby Craft this afternoon to buy some bits and bobs. Was really peeved as I got a glass painting kit, but when I got to the till, the barcode wasn't recognised, it wasn't in the book of prices and the girls couldn't find a label that would allow it to be scanned. After ten minutes of her faffing about she asked if I knew how much it was. I lost my cool and told her just to put it away and leave it. Annoyed though - was looking forward to making it.

Anyway. James bought a box of chicks (sounds wrong!) and I couldn't resist doing daft things with them.

Do you like the way the Chick in the pic has a look of fear??? The face in Chick Flick 2 (see link below) is even better - almost looks like surprise!

The alternative blips for today

Chick Flick 2 - Once is never enough

Warhol's Chick

PS - Jimbo has blipped today ....Son of Hebs journal

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.