Inspired.

Had a lovely Zoom chat this morning with a couple of friends from camera club.The reason for the meet up was to go through our camera settings and workings.  We spent sometime playing with the special effects and scene mode on our cameras, something I've never looked at on this camera. For some reason, although I can see the results in Lightroom Library, once I move to Develop, the effects disappear, which I don't understand. No matter as this little session inspired me to try to get bokeh stars. Not difficult, but cutting the paper for the lens was a bit fiddly. I'm too impatient to get going! And really I needed to use a tripod, but didn't.

Another day bites the dust, or as someone I used to work with would say "Another day nearer God". 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.