So Pleased.

So pleased to wake up to this stunning sunrise so I could enjoy my journey up the M6 without worrying about finding a blip!

When I wake I like to check into Facebook to see what my USA friends have been up to. My feed was flooded with sunrise pictures, so I jumped out of bed, got my camera and snapped the view from my bedroom window.

Our LF negative, Hayley's PCR still not back, (I believe it's now taking 3 days) but we are here now, and what will be will be!

The circle of life goes on. I remember putting on little dance/song acts with my beloved sister. My girls did the same for their Grandparents and family, now Emmeline is doing the same for us, only difference is, hers are complete with sign language. So very moving. She's been learning sign language from the start, but I do think Rose from 'Strictly' has inspired further. She has been teaching us various sign actions, and she's only 5.

Enjoying a glass or two of chilled wine now and looking forward to the next few days with family, especially after last Christmas where we spent it on our own.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.