Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Observing

Work was GREAT. I got to teach about Breastfeeding in the morning, then I had the opportunity to learn more about the human brain and how it develops over time.

The girl had a wonderful day at school with a special breakfast Hoecakes and Tea, just like George Washington liked it. I was a bit sad to miss it, but sometimes it's good for my Sugar to do things on her own.

After school, my girl had her Jazz class. I enjoyed poppin' in before it was quite over to see some of the action. I grabbed this shot of my girl being a "looky lou" after class was over. She has a hard time just getting up and ready to leave when there are so many other kids and parents to observe.

I've been back blippin', so be sure to check those out, but things are a bit stale on the blip department, as I'm not too motivated right now, and basically photographing for my girl's scrapbook. So.....there are too many pics of my girl on here lately. I'm gonna be fixin' that. No worries.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.