Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Gingerbread men

We did our little cooks subscription box today.

Gingerbread men.

Little Mouse liked squishing rolling and cutting.

Then melt down number one occurred becuase the dough was all gone.

We also found games for the old wii so he finally got to play on that. He loved wii fit and one of the running games where he got to chase cats. But by the afternoon that also caused a melt down and I was grumpy so didn't even give him a warning for his behaviour and just turned it off.

Another melt down came because he wanted to help with something, that translated as him getting in the way and I snapped at him.

I have PMT my fuse is very very very short. It's actually getting to the point now that I am wondering if I need to concede and take medical intervention. But then the last time I tried hormone treatment I ended up permanently bat shit crazy so really I am pretty reluctant. Maybe I should look into some alternatives first. Maybe it's peri menopause. I know my mum had an early menopause so the odds aren't in my favour. I also remember she used to get rather erm grumpy and plates of dinner would get thrown. There was a stain on the ceiling for years.

Oh well tomorrow is a new day. Back to work. I mostly found my desk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.