Turkey Tikka Massala

Zizi used the last of the turkey in our dinner tonight which was great.

Another lazy one after a good hard frost this morning.

C keeps asking me if she should go home, tomorrow I might say yes, she is constantly worrying about everything which in turn worries me. Are the windows closed is the back door locked, Where's the cat. I don't know how to keep her from worrying, she's, already on lots of drugs to help with this.

We've been monitoring her BP for more than a week and I think she's probably more normal than I am at the moment. My readings are coming back border line hypertension. I'll keep an eye on it.

Tomorrow I've asked Z to do some cooking with Carol. That might help her maybe.

A few phone c as lls today. Nicola, Mum, Julie C Martin L and I texted next door and Angie N family.

Merlot is sleeping on Cs bed at night atm 2nd night tonight. He still shies away from both Z and C.

I had a little chat about her native Hungary today, and the horrors of WWII. She told me that almost all her family were murdered in extermination camps by the Nazis...

Thanks for looking in

Richard

X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.