Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Pizza please

Ferd was hopeful for pizza.

So from tomorrow Nottinghamshire joins tier 4. Thankfully Derbyshire does as well so I can still go to the nearest tescos.

I was working when the news came through, Mr Mouse sent me a message, I sent Mr Mouse a string of expletives.

I knew I should have popped into ikea. We have been waiting for something to come back in stock and finally it has and I wanted a step thingy for little mouse so he can stop using my drill box to reach the loo. Oh well we can wait a bit longer.

So swimming is cancelled once again.

So once again I will have a disappointed little boy.

Thankfully it seems primary schools in our area are still going back on the 4th so I am assuming nursery will still be ago as it's linked to the primary.

I am fed up. But I did buy a coat in the sale (fingers crossed it fits) so I can be a smart mummy rather than a covered in mud mummy when when we start the nursery run. I aim for yummy mummy but really that's stretching it. It's more yay mummy found clean clothes and they don't have hay or corn in the pockets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.