Me

A couple of weeks ago, I had a Zoom call with my friend, Colin. I first met him when I went into the sixth form nearly forty years ago, but I lost touch with him after university until, happily, we met up a few years ago at a Gary Numan gig. (Which was very appropriate: we were both big fans of his in our teens.)

I don't get to see him that often as he lives in London and, of course, this year, I haven't seen him at all. Until the Zoom call, I'd never seen him with long hair and a beard, both of which really suited him. I told him that he looked like a sexy unabomber.

Sadly my beard is a bit too straggly to be sexy but I thought I'd post a selfie, today, as I believe it's a blip birthday (I will find out for sure when I post!).

I had been intending to go out and take a 'proper' photo after my run but then, looking out of the back of the house, I was struck by the light on the trees, and that's my Extra.

****
-11.4 kgs
Reading: nothing yet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.