WITH A SONG IN MY HEART

By lizzie_birkett

Noo shooooz and noo pencils!

It was like Christmas all over again!
I treated myself to some Faber Castell coloured pencils and also some much need trainers. I love both!

I haven't had time to try out the pencils as I had already started sorting out my fabric stash and I must always finish what I've started before doing something else. My rules ;-)
I have a couple of bags for the charity shop when they open again and some to give away.
I still have more drawers to sort out so that will be tomorrow morning's job.

I didn't join Frank and Bella May this morning as it was treacherous outside. I saw a delivery man slip on his back and our neighbour told us he had also slipped and fallen too.
I went out to feed the birds and nearly went! Today there were Collared Doves, Starlings, Sparrows, Jackdaws and a Robin.

Frank's tasty soup for lunch and rainbow salad for tea with a glass of wine and followed by Morrison's vegan ice cream 'cornettos' yum!

Going to watch telly now then book and bedtime!

Goodnight ;-)X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.