Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

Drawing

I’ve done done any drawing in years so don’t judge too harshly.

I erm really should think about the size of things before I say yes to reviewing them. Drawing pad was offered and I thought well why not, I fancy picking up the watercolours again. I did check that it should at least be suitable, I just didn’t really consider the size. It’s A2.

So I have taken out a single page and folded it down.

I am not hopeful for the paper, despite them saying it’s suitable for wet mediums I really just don’t think so. So well I will find out. At least I am having fun.

So in the on going saga of the tumble drier. Yeah it’s not fixed. Well it’s better than it was it’s almost fixed I can at least dry things but the sensor dry function doesn’t seem to be working properly. So I will be phoning them back on Monday. By at least it works well enough that I am not caught up with the washing.

No longer having a washing mountain meant that we were able to get the ladder to the loft so Christmas has been banished again.

I have also managed to fit the new car seat. Little Mouse has almost hit the weight limit for his Joie 360 and I took advantage of Black Friday to get him a 25kg rear facing seat, so now he will rear face until at least 6. It took absolutely ages for the seat to arrive but it was worth the wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.