Anni Mamundi

By An1ma

Buns...

...I know it’s a dull blip, but I’ve had such a productive day in other ways.

The cobs, made from a mixture of flours I was using up (onion, cobber and french white) were nice anyway.
I suspect ‘cob’ is a local term. (They’re not horses anyway).

I had my home Covid antibody test today (part of an NHS survey). I tested negative. (Interesting, because I felt certain I had the virus early last year. Before we had heard of it). It states that it’s not a reliable result, so who knows?
It’s useful to know that I must continue vigilance anyway.

I drew a birthday card for a friend, but have gone back to the drawing board.

And Elderly Issues abound. (Don’t start me on why incontinence pads are rationed... It’s just too upsetting when you can’t visit and iron out the problems).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.