Tree creeper

I love tree creepers. They are fascinating to watch but all too often the light is wrong to capture a shot. I was pleased with this one.

It wasn’t my best photo. The light was amazing and the views of Fradley Pool were stunning. (Extra)

I’ve observed the letter of the regulations since our latest lockdown started and haven’t used my car to travel for exercise. This morning I wanted to give the car a run out before our forecast snow, so I drove the ten miles to Fradley Junction. The roads were horribly busy, so different from last March.  But, apart from a proud dad who’d taken his daughter to nursery and was in search of the heron, I was the only person there. 

Pure magic. And I’ll go back to walking round the block.

Enjoy your weekend, my blip friends. 

And stay safe. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.