Why did I come in here?

By Bootneck

Wam.

Not a spelling mistake. May I introduce Wam; a huge man with the gentlest way about him. Scale: he's standing beside a 20 tonner.

He was late but nobody dares complain to him, his managing director yes but never Wam, he's much too nice to upset. You may notice a support strap on his wrist. I asked what it was to protect. Apparently he has hurt his wrist constantly hitting the side and tailgate pins and catches into place. I suggested he used a lump hammer, poor bloke was shocked, "That would damage my truck!"

Hugs and fings to JazzyB who has been a star chasing around all day trying to get Wam here earlier. When I mentioned she wanted a word in his shell like ears he ran for his cab, clambered in and was went! He claimed he wanted to avoid the school run, I'm not so sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.