Gitama's World

By Gitama

M-Arts Precinct

My girl works here with my mate the florist.
It is a hub for many artists who rent out pimped up shipping containers to use as studios and sometimes shops open to the public.
I have often thought that I would love a studio down here myself... to immerse myself with other artists.... but the rent renders it unviable for me.

There is a beautifully reconditioned Streamline (I think that’s what it’s called) caravan so silver and shines reflecting the surroundings.... how fabulous would this look in the landscape... perhaps down at the coast reflecting the ocean... beach... birds... sky.

I have finally stopped pulling my hair out on weather to keep my car or invest in another..
With the final quote from the car doctor I have decided to keep it and spend a few bob (more like many many $’s yikes) and revive it.... maybe it’s a metaphor of myself.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.