Gitama's World

By Gitama

Glad Your'e Not Dead Flowers

....given to me by my florist mate yesterday.

Up early this morning to do some food shopping (WOO HOO!) and taking care of other things out in the big wide world.

I am so happy...I think the car is sold.....well I have a deposit now and hopefully finalize it all on Monday...I am soooo hoping that happens.

A strange letter from the bank today (re scam) which got me very worried so it was another 90 mins waiting to talk to someone...jeez!....the music drives me nuts and gave me a bloody headache....why do they always put horrid screechy music on those waiting calls?....I have a weird suspicion that it is in the hope that folk will hang up in disgust.

As one can tell nothing much exciting is happening in my world.... and... it hurts to think too much about anything too much so it's just a float along enjoying the day...taking care of stuff .....drinking herbal teas and generally being rather shallow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.