Jump Ball...Free-For-All!!

I've been here for 24 days, and I haven't seen a good fish cleaning yet. But today...a man from Michigan was cleaning some pompano.

The pelicans were lined up for the fish scraps. Not the most natural bird setting...but...still fun to watch.

Thanks to somebody...the beans about my birthday have already been spilled. Her same number birthday is fast approaching. I'm planning my counter attack now.

6 decades...60 years...720 months...21,900 days...525,600 hours...31,536,000 minutes...and 1,892,160,000 seconds. WHEW! That tired me out just working the calculator on my phone. E-x-c-u-s-e me while I take five.

I've decided that no matter how old I am...I'm going to try to be happy...that I'm going to try to be content...and that I'm going to try to follow the Golden Rule. Treat people how you want to be treated. So...you can take all those figures, and flush 'em right down the toilet. LIVE YOUR LIFE! As the T-shirts state...LIFE IS GOOD.

On an unhappy note...at 4:30 p.m., I dropped my sweetheart off at the curb of the Tampa airport. She's returning to Michigan. I miss her already.

Fixing myself some strawberry shortcake to try to drown my sorrows. Maybe an extra dollop of Cool Whip...not because I need it...I just like to say dollop.

Check out my

FLICKR PAGE for a few more pictures. The condo pictures are taken from the roof of our condo. We're having AC issues. :0( Thanks to all for the birthday greetings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.