Goldfinches.

Thanks to Mr Google I can inform you these are Goldfinches. They are so pretty. I've not really been interested in birds, or taking pictures of, but this year we have had so many visit our patio area outside our kitchen window, I'm becoming quite 'Taken' with them. They love the Pyracantha berries, but not many left now. I do wish I'd cleaned the windows as I had intended to last week. It's lockdown 'mañana' I'm afraid!

I headed out for a lovely walk this morning, was hoping for some snowy pictures, but the snow that seems to be hitting the East hasn't quite made it here. Nevertheless, it was a most enjoyable walk, and the only occasional other person I'd meet was others out with cameras, no doubt hoping the same as myself!

Good news my scan results are all clear, reflux must just be part of my ageing process!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.