Little Donkey.

Or as daughter No1 used to say "Little Konkey". That name has stuck in our household, even when singing the Christmas song (which is where it originated).

There are three Donkeys in this field and they are absolutely gorgeous, and in immaculate condition, but goodness me, the noise they made when I went to the gate, I've never heard such loud braying. They probably thought I was going to feed them. I was worried someone would come out and challenge me.

Still very cold out there, but no snow as such, the small amount that has fallen remains, which is always good with dogs, it = clean paws!

Jeff and I went for a long walk, no dogs, no camera. I haven't done much exercise since Kiri's not been good on her back legs, although we do take her for little walks round the park, or fields now. At least I don't need to feel guilty sitting on the sofa for the rest of the day now.

Camera club tonight, competition night with the title 'Reflections'.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.