I suppose this should have been a Tiny Tuesday blip.. but its the only photo Ive taken today.. just before the power cut! 

The whole street was out but luckily it did  come back on. They are digging ip the road not far from here , maybe connected to that.  It's so rare to have power cuts nowadays,  thank goodness, I remember in the 70s they were frequent so we became prepared... lots of candles!

The icy winds have dropped in fact it was much warmer today ( it shows it was cold when we think 8 degrees is warmer! Lol)
A pleasant walk round AH grounds , then a nip down to Tesco for a few essentials. 

 Got out my AYWMC workbook to relook at the section on macro then read some more of the Creativity Workbook which I think will be good but its printed in tiny font! I can read it but oh I wish it was bigger!  
Camera out... and another photo of the holly leaf skeleton.

No wind and not too cold so Fletch  got his teatime walk / stroll/ sniff ( in Fletchs case) up by the dock. 

Positive news about so many people having their first vaccination... but a while before lockdown finishes I think. 

Thank you all for the stars and comments.
Stay safe everyone. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.