Another day in ... lockdown!

Today we returned water to our outdoor tap only to discover, despite the precaution of having remembered to drain it, we had still been been beaten to it by Jack Frost. He was now laughing at our impromptu fountain that will require a plumber to repair before we can use it again!

I have abandoned my indoor walking stick now as I can hobble around on my poorly ankle. I did not venture outside though. I had the usual diet of screen busyness with which to pass the day. I also joined a conference call of Scottish colleagues which was very interesting.

Our youngest is a graphic designer. One of his product projects enjoyed a prominent place in an item on Sky News this morning. It’s been quite an interesting media week for our family with Sky News and an up close and personal interview with the England Men’s Football Manager!

My Blip is yet another view from the window!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.