Temptation

What more could I want but a bag of giant chocolate buttons to help me get a record busting BMI?
Seriously, I need a bag of chocolate buttons like I need a hole in the head.I notice the bag is reclosable as if that is going to ration my portion size. I know it will never be closed once I open it - too much bother getting back in.

It fell into my shopping basket when I took back my online trousers to M&S this morning. That’s the trouble with online shopping : what looks good on a model 5’8” tall and a size 6 looks weird on a matron of 5’2” and shrinking. You might think that I should have learned my lesson by this time

Anyway that was the highlight of my day that and another potter round the marches on two wheels at first light. Maybe I deserve 4 choccy buttons for my endeavours on the energy front.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.