Another view of the church

Very cold today, but bright. I got an hour in in the greenhouse this afternoon quite a lot of the geraniums have survived winter so I just tidied them up, watered them and covered them in fleece again.

Too early to sew seeds yet. I did get some Dahlia seeds but I don't want to rush them and I saved some sunflower seeds but not sure they will come up this year. I will get some runner bean seeds to try again this year, some were fine last year but we don't eat a lot of them so quite a few went to waste I used to grow Enorma and they were always good ones.

Well thats Saturday over half the weekend gone already. I as watching Dave Allen tonight, he really is funny even after all these years I can still have a good laugh at him. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.