Here we go again – Day 66

Went on a bus today. Normally when I go on a bus I just lie down in good dog mode and don't move until Ann tells me it's time to get off. Guess what happened today?....................... Ann forgot to tell me where we were going so when we got on the bus I had absolutely no idea of my destination. Therefore I had to spend the whole journey sitting down staring out of the window.

And do you know what?....................... our destination wasn't even very exciting for me because I had to spend the whole of my walk on my lead. Boohooo!

Ann's 'March Project' is Strava Art you know how she loves her little projects and today we trekked down Leith Walk and Easter Road in an attempt to draw a wine bottle (see extras). This is the worst Strava art we have drawn since starting this project. It wasn't our fault! The work on the Edinburgh tram extension disrupted where Ann wanted to walk so we kept having to deviate from our route, which means that our wine bottle isn't that great. Heyho I guess we can't create brilliant art all the time. You can see what else we've drawn here.

However, Ann always tries to give me at least one lot of run about time every day, so this afternoon I went to the park to play with my ball. So all is good! Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.